Story Hour

Story Hour

Wednesday, March 6, 2024 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for children's story hour at 11:30 am on Wednesday mornings.

Story Hour

Story Hour

Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for children's story hour at 11:30 am on Wednesday mornings.

Eclectic Book Club

Eclectic Book Club

Friday, March 15, 2024 - 1:00 AM to 3:00 AM

Contact person Marlene May - 347-920-6399 or [email protected]

 

Story Hour

Story Hour

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for children's story hour at 11:30 am on Wednesday mornings.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Board of Trustees meeting.

Story Hour

Story Hour

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for children's story hour at 11:30 am on Wednesday mornings.

Story Hour

Story Hour

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for children's story hour at 11:30 am on Wednesday mornings.

Story Hour

Story Hour

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Join us for children's story hour at 11:30 am on Wednesday mornings.

Board Meetings

Board Meetings

Thursday, April 18, 2024 - 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Board of Trustees meeting.

Eclectic Book Club

Eclectic Book Club

Friday, April 19, 2024 - 1:00 AM to 3:00 AM

Contact person Marlene May - 347-920-6399 or [email protected]

 

Pages